Ninie Ahmad: Off her yoga mat.

Her affirmations of staying optimistic especially when she's (upside) down.

“I see you.”

with 4 comments

Last Sunday evening, I was at Alexis Bangsar catching up with my girl Nellie and killing time to catch Avatar 3D when Nellie caught this beautiful girl at a table across – sketching me!

I was over the top excited and happy, I never had anyone sketched or drawn me like a true likeness before!

And the result,

.. what do you think (with minimal inquiry on the other person, s’il vous plaît)?

Written by Ninie Ahmad

December 29, 2009 at 4:41 PM

Posted in I love

Tagged with ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Captures the spirit of Ninie it does. Sans yoga pose, but still. 🙂

    Life for Beginners

    December 29, 2009 at 5:35 PM

    • Captures the spirit, if not the delt of Ninie, he hee!

      When she first showed it to me, I was just glad that she thought my arm does look like that!

      Looking to bump into you anywhere anytime soon, Kenny! Thank you for your kind words, always.

      Ninie Ahmad

      December 29, 2009 at 6:31 PM

  2. ..hye ninie…read about you and julia in bazaar…nice! =)

    dilahani

    December 30, 2009 at 4:11 PM

  3. cantik. especially because it’s not drawn with the sharp point of the pencil, macam very nostalgic.

    Diyana

    December 30, 2009 at 10:24 PM


Leave a Reply

