Ninie Ahmad: Off her yoga mat.

Her affirmations of staying optimistic especially when she's (upside) down.

I am grateful to get to work with Malaysia’s best (magazine, art director, photographer, make-up artist) and to get Malaysia’s best (yoga teachers) to work with me.

with 2 comments

I badly want to hug all my instructors from BE Yoga NOW for rocking this yoga in haute couture shoot!

Handstand

Azmi & Matthew

Mikee & Lila

I know it is very unbecoming of a yoga teacher but Atilia and I have planned to kidnap these RM276,000 timepieces we are parading

Ninie & Atilia

and I also refuse to return this Karen Millen dress I am wearing. It is breathtakingly too pretty!

Karen Millen

Vishnumistrasana

Vishnumistrasana

Till I return to the ground and be down on earth again, take care you beautiful people!

Written by Ninie Ahmad

September 10, 2009 at 4:58 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gasp! Absolutely gorgeous! Now I know why Matt said it was glamorous! The Karen Millen dress … sigh … and the guys? They didn’t get to wear designer shorts? =D

    Renee

    September 11, 2009 at 1:47 PM

  2. […] SEPTEMBER: Got to wear designer gowns & hundred thousand ringgit timepieces under the direction of Malaysia… […]


Leave a Reply

