Ninie Ahmad: Off her yoga mat.

Her affirmations of staying optimistic especially when she's (upside) down.

‘I am not what happened to me, I am what I choose to become’ ~Carl Jung

with 2 comments

I had a dear friend at BE Yoga translated my numbers (birthdate), read my face and palms during brunch this morning.

Since I had them done (numbers, face and palms) a number of times before, pretty much nothing I have never really heard before.

I am

I believe that we all take charge of shaping our fate and determining our own destiny (believe, work hard, pray) ; but when we kept being told that we hold a master number and was born to inspire, I guess it just feels good and validated all over again.

Love and light.

Written by Ninie Ahmad

August 19, 2009 at 12:47 PM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rindunya rambut panjang itu

    selamat berpuasa

    wira

    August 24, 2009 at 12:32 PM

  2. I am a firm believer in this too. One holds the key to steer his own destiny. Thanks sayang.

    Nell

    August 25, 2009 at 3:58 PM


Leave a Reply

